top of page

Tue, Mar 12

|

Expert Connection - Virtual Event

Expert Connection - Virtual Mastermind Monthly Networking Meeting - Mar 12

Are you ready to Connect with Purpose? Elevate your business: unique agendas, impactful conversation, and exclusive membership!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Expert Connection - Virtual Mastermind Monthly Networking Meeting - Mar 12
Expert Connection - Virtual Mastermind Monthly Networking Meeting - Mar 12

Time & Location

8 more dates

Mar 12, 2024, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM CDT

Expert Connection - Virtual Event

About the Event

 Are you an "Expert" in your field?  Can you do business nationwide? Are you ready to grow your business?  If yes, then you may be a candidate for an exclusive membership with "Expert Connection!"  

We are excited to invite you to join us for a Virtual, Mastermind Networking meeting with "Expert Connection."  We will introduce you to a proven method for building relationships and leveraging technology to connect likeminded professionals to boost your bottom line.   Connect with Purpose is a philosophy of abundance, giving, sharing, and collaborating with other business owners to help you grow yours.

Our monthly meeting is always on the 2nd Tuesday for 90 minutes starting at 12:00pm EST | 11:00am CST | 10:00am MST | 9:00am PST via Zoom at zoom-connectwithpurpose.com.  

This event is hosted by Shannon McGee, and Joyce and David Wells.  We are all owners and leaders of multiple, successful Network In Action franchises. If you have questions about the group, please reach out and connect with Shannon McGee, Joyce Wells or David Wells.

Do you know any other "Experts?"  You are welcome to invite them to this event! 

We look forward to seeing you at the Meeting!

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page